Members

NO.. INSTITUTION………………….NAME………………………EMAIL ADDRESS
The Philippines
1Ateneo de Davao UniversityFr. Joel E. Tabora, SJ.president@addu.edu.ph 
  Vinci Buezaradabueza@gmail.com
   
2Ateneo de Naga UniversityFr.  Robert Rivera, SJpresident@gbox.adnu.edu.ph
  
3Ateneo de Manila UniversityFr. Robert Yap, SJ.president@ateneo.edu
   rcyap@xu.edu.ph
  Karen C. Sunicoksunico@ateneo.edu
    
4Ateneo de Zamboanga UniversityFr. Karel san Juan, SJ.president@adzu.edu.ph
   karelsj@yahoo.com
  Evelyn Chavezluza-defiestaevar@adzu.edu.ph
    
5Loyola School of TheologyFr. Jose V.C. Quilongquilong, SJ.jquilong2@gmail.com
  Roselyn Tarayrtaray@admu.edu.ph
    
6Xavier University – Ateneo de CagayanFr. Mars P. Tan, S.J.op@xu.edu.ph
  Dr. Shiella C. Balbutinsbalbutin@xu.edu.ph
    
  Indonesia
7Sanata Dharma UniversityJ. Eka Priyatma, M. Sc., Ph.D.rektor@usd.ac.id
FX Ouda Teda Ena, M.Pd., Ed.D.warek4@usd.ac.id
  Dixta Menaviaio@usd.ac.id
ajcuap@gmail.com
    
8Polytechnic ATMI – SurakartaFr. T. Agus Sriyono, SJ.tsriyono@atmi.ac.id
    
 Japan 
9Elisabeth University of MusicProf. Yuji Kawanokawano@eum.ac.jp
  Yuki Maedamaeda@eum.ac.jp
Fransiskus Anto Purhastanto, SJanto@eum.ac.jp
    
10Sophia UniversityDr. Yoshiaki Terumichipresident@cl.sophia.ac.jp
Akiko Onoderaakiko_onodera@sophia.ac.jp
overseas-co@sophia.ac.jp
    
 South Korea
11Sogang UniversityFr. Luke Jong-hyeok Sim, S.J.president@sogang.ac.kr
  Prof. Chihun Kimgoabroad1@sogang.ac.kr
  David Chogoabroad5@sogang.ac.kr
    
  Taiwan
12Fu Jen Catholic UniversityProf. Vincent Han-Sun Chiangpresident@mail.fju.edu.tw
  Fr. Romio Brahma, SJromiosj@gmail.com
    
13Fu Jen Faculty of Theology of St. Robert BellarmineFr. Louis Gendron, SJ.bellarminepresident@mail.fju.edu.tw
    
China
14The Beijing Center for Chinese Studies, Inc.Simon Koo, Ph.D.s.koo@thebeijingcenter.org
Alexander Wongtreasurer@thebeijingcenter.org
    
Australia
15Newman CollegeDr. Guglielmo Gottoliggottoli@newman.unimelb.edu.au
    
16Jesuit College of SpiritualityDeborah Kentceo@jcs.edu.au
    
Myanmar
17Myanmar Leadership InstituteIrsan Rimawal, SJmlidirectorsj@gmail.com
    
18St. Aloysius Gonzaga Institute of Higher StudiesVinny Joseph, SJsagihsdirector@gmail.com
  A. Buddy Haryadi SJ albuddysj@jesuits.id
Timor Leste
19Instituto Sao Joao de BritoFr. Sidelizio Ornai Pereira, S.J.sidepereirasj@yahoo.com
    
Thailand
20Xavier Learning CommunityFr. A. Sugijo Pitoyo, S.J.pitoyosj@gmail.com
  Theresia Roriktheresiarorik@gmail.com
    
 Hongkong
 21 Ricci Hall, University of HongkongFr. John Yong Tang, SJ rhwarden@hku.hk
    

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close