Members

 

NO INSTITUTION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
1 Ateneo de Davao University Fr. Joel E. Tabora, SJ. taborasj@yahoo.com.ph
Vinci Bueza radabueza@gmail.com
2 Ateneo de Naga University Fr.  Robert Rivera, SJ president@gbox.adnu.edu.ph
Leopoldo Guilermo Mendoza boynette@gmail.com
3 Ateneo de Manila University Fr. Jose Ramon Villarin, SJ. president@ateneo.edu
jvillarin@ateneo.edu
Ma Fe Dayap-Soliman fdayap@ateneo.edu
Karla Julienne Roxas karlaroxas@gmail.com
John Lagdameo director.oir@ateneo.edu
4 Ateneo de Zamboanga University Fr. Karel san Juan, SJ. president@adzu.edu.ph
karelsj@yahoo.com
Rose Eva Luza luza-defiestaevar@adzu.edu.ph
Dr. Rebecca Fernandez Fernandezrebeccav@gmail.com
5 Loyola School of Theology Fr. Jose V.C. Quilongquilong, SJ. jquilong2@gmail.com
Ms. Roselyn Taray rtaray@admu.edu.ph
6 Xavier University – Ateneo de Cagayan Fr. Robert Yap, SJ. rcyap@xu.edu.ph
Elisabeth Enerio eenerio@xu.edu.ph
7 Sanata Dharma University J. Eka Priyatma, M. Sc., Ph.D. rektor@usd.ac.id
Dixta Menavia io@usd.ac.id
8 Politeknik ATMI – Surakarta Fr. T. Agus Sriyono, SJ. tsriyono@atmi.ac.id
9 Elisabeth University of Music Prof. Yuji Kawano kawano@eum.ac.jp
Yuki Maeda maeda@eum.ac.jp
10 Sophia University Dr. Yoshiaki Terumichi president@cl.sophia.ac.jp
Fr. Masashi Masuda, SJ. masashi_masuda@cl.sophia.ac.jp
overseas@cl.sophia.ac.jp
11 Sogang University Rev. Jong Guo Park, SJ. president@sogang.ac.kr
Dr. Christine Myunghee Ahn goabroad1@sogang.ac.kr
Sophia Park goabroad2@sogang.ac.kr
12 Fu Jen Catholic University Prof. Vincent Han-Sun Chiang president@mail.fju.edu.tw
Fr. David J.C. Yen, SJ 015071@mail.fju.edu.tw
13 Fu Jen Faculty of Theology of St. Robert Bellarmine Fr. Louis Gendron, SJ. bellarminepresident@mail.fju.edu.tw
14 The Beijing Center for Chinese Studies, Inc. Simon Koo, Ph.D.  s.koo@thebeijingcenter.org
Wendy Zhang w.zhang@thebeijingcenter.org
15 Newman College Fr. Gerard Healy, SJ. ghealy@newman.unimelb.edu.au
16 Jesuit College of Spirituality Deborah Kent ceo@jcs.edu.au
17 Myanmar Leadership Center  Joseph Antony Jacob, SJ.  msjacobs@gmail.com
18 St. Aloysius Gonzaga Institute of Higher Studies  Vinny Joseph, SJ. sagihsdirector@gmail.com
19 Instituto Sao Joao de Brito Fr. Sidelizio Ornai Pereira, S.J. sidepereirasj@yahoo.com
20 Xavier Learning Community Fr. A. Sugijo Pitoyo, S.J. pitoyosj@gmail.com
Theresia Rorik theresiarorik@gmail.com
 21  Ricci Hall, University of Hongkong  Fr. John Yong Tang, SJ  rhwarden@hku.hk
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close