Members

NO INSTITUTION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
1 Ateneo de Davao University Fr. Joel E. Tabora, SJ. taborasj@yahoo.com.ph
Vinci Bueza radabueza@gmail.com
2 Ateneo de Naga University Fr. Primitivo Viray, Jr, SJ pviraysj@yahoo.com
Leopoldo Guilermo Mendoza boynette@gmail.com
3 Ateneo de Manila University Fr. Jose Ramon Villarin, SJ. president@admu.edu.ph
jvillarin@ateneo.edu
Ma Fe Dayap-Soliman fdayap@ateneo.edu
Glenn de Leon gdeleon@ateneo.edu
4 Ateneo de Zamboanga University Fr. Karel san Juan, SJ. president@adzu.edu.ph
karelsj@yahoo.com
Rose Eva Luza luza-defiestaevar@adzu.edu.ph
Dr. Rebecca Fernandez Fernandezrebeccav@gmail.com
5 Loyola College of Cullion Fr. Adriano Tapiador, SJ tapiador@yahoo.com
Fr. Marlito G Ocon tolits_ocon@yahoo.com
6 Loyola School of Theology Fr. Jose V.C. Quilongquilong, SJ. jquilong2@gmail.com
Ms. Roselyn Taray rtaray@admu.edu.ph
7 Xavier University – Ateneo de Cagayan Fr. Robert Yap, SJ. rcyap@xu.edu.ph
Elisabeth Enerio eenerio@xu.edu.ph
8 Sanata Dharma University J. Eka Priyatma, M. Sc., Ph.D. rektor@usd.ac.id
Dixta Menavia io@usd.ac.id
9 Politeknik ATMI – Surakarta Fr. T. Agus Sriyono, SJ. tsriyono@atmi.ac.id
Ang Hoo Tjhiang ang@atmi.ac.id
10 Elisabeth University of Music Prof. Yuji Kawano kawano@eum.ac.jp
Tatsuhiko Kudo kudo@eum.ac.jp
11 Sophia University Dr. Yoshiaki Terumichi president@cl.sophia.ac.jp
Fr. Masashi Masuda, SJ. masashi_masuda@cl.sophia.ac.jp
12 Sogang University Rev. Jong Guo Park, SJ. president@sogang.ac.kr
Dr. Christine Myunghee Ahn goabroad1@sogang.ac.kr
David Cho goabroad5@sogang.ac.kr
13 Fu Jen Catholic University Prof. Vincent Han-Sun Chiang president@mail.fju.edu.tw
Fr. David J.C. Yen, SJ 015071@mail.fju.edu.tw
14 Fu Jen Faculty of Theology of St. Robert Bellarmine Fr. Louis Gendron, SJ. bellarminepresident@mail.fju.edu.tw
15 The Beijing Center of Chinese Studies Fr. Jim Caime, SJ j.caime@thebeijingcenter.org
16 Newman College Fr. Gerard Healy, SJ ghealy@newman.unimelb.edu.au
17 Jesuit College of Spirituality Deborah Kent ceo@jcs.edu.au
18 Myanmar Leadership Center Fr. Julio Giulietti, SJ. julio.giulietti@gmail.com
19 St. Aloysius Gonzaga Institute of Higher Studies Fr. Paul Dass, SJ. pauldass@gmail.com
20 Instituto Sao Joao de Brito Fr. Sidelizio Ornai Pereira, S.J. sidepereirasj@yahoo.com
21 Loyola Center in Vietnam Ky Nguyen ntrungky@gmail.com
22 Jesuit Region of Thailand Fr. A. Sugijo Pitoyo, SJ pitoyosj@gmail.com